Board of Directors - Root for Kids

Board of Directors

Our board is invested in our mission in more ways than one. We have a talented, diverse and engaged Board of Directors who not only donate their valuable time and resources, but they also make personal financial contributions to Root for Kids.

Nathan Holt

Jennifer Neal-Madsen

Pam Heath

Andrea Callister

Charlotte Shelley

John Olsen

Yesenia Arrey

Tim Floyd

Nancy Hubler

Brandon Sieverts

Loyann Richards

Aaron Randall

Flitch Creative Logo
watts logo