Staff - Root for Kids

Staff

Our staff is passionate about child development and ensuring that every child in our community has a strong start in life.

“Gardeners are good at nurturing, and they have a great quality of patience, they’re tender. They have to be persistent.” – Ralph Fiennes

Chief Executive Officer Suzanne Leonelli sleonelli@rootforkids.org

Chief Operations Officer Kamie Adams kadams@rootforkids.org

Chief Financial Officer Greg Eberhard geberhard@rootforkids.org

Chief Development Officer Janie Belliston jbelliston@rootforkids.org

Compliance Officer Shelsie Stratton sstratton@rootforkids.org

Health Services Officer Tena Heward theward@rootforkids.org

Human Resources Officer Malynne Clayburn mclayburn@rootforkids.org

Fiscal Coordinator Penny Nutall pnutall@rootforkids.org

Administrative & Fiscal Assistant Yadira Martinez ymartinez@rootforkids.org

Health Services Coordinator Jordane Bromley jbromley@rootforkids.org

Health Services Assistant Hopi Hunt hhunt@rootforkids.org

Registered Nurse Stacie Holt sholt@rootforkids.org

Registered Nurse Megan Eads meads@rootforkids.org

Licensed Clinical Social Worker Craig Roberts croberts@rootforkids.org

Facilities Coordinator Bill Wainwright bwainwright@rootforkids.org

Special Events Director Monica Jones mjones@rootforkids.org

Information/Technology Director Raquel Adams Cox radams@rootforkids.org

Marketing and Events Coordinator Tammy Reque treque@rootforkids.org

Volunteer & Community Partnership Coordinator Rosie Sevier rsevier@rootforkids.org

Receptionist Mariana Lawrentz mlawrentz@rootforkids.org

Custodian Maribel Guerrero mguerrero@rootforkids.org

Records Administrator Susan Foley sfoley@rootforkids.org

Early Head Start Coordinator Terina Taulogo ttaulogo@rootforkids.org

Early Head Start Coach Molly Shields mshields@rootforkids.org

Family Partnership Coordinator Lorena Gutierrez lgutierrez@rootforkids.org

Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist Stacey Parra sparra@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Courtney Carter ccarter@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Katherine Catardi kcatardi@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Zahandra Hutchings zhutching@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Leticia Rodgriguez lrodgriguez@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Kallie Stewart kstewart@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Susan Thompson sthompson@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Ana Cubias acubias@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Ana Diaz adiaz@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Linzi Hansen lhansen@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Diana Mendez dmendez@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Cari Orr corr@rootforkids.org

Early Intervention Director Crystal Ghica cghica@rootforkids.org

Early Intervention Coach Kristin Evans kevans@rootforkids.org

Physical Therapist Rebecca Meachum rmeachum@rootforkids.org

Occupational Therapist Joan Oursler joursler@rootforkids.org

Speech-Language Pathologist Kelli Reese kreese@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Rayanna Brunsman rbrunsman@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Heidi Cooper hcooper@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Marnie Hansen mhansen@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Mary Nell Lundquist mlundquist@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Rita Richards rrichards@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Carolynne Ziebarth cziebarth@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist Erica Peterson epeterson@rootforkids.org

Parents as Teachers Director Alicia Weigle aweigle@rootforkids.org

First Things First Coordinator Dixie Spencer dspencer@rootforkids.org

Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist Aileen Tadd atadd@rootforkids.org

Facility Aid Deborah Berg dberg@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Cleola Bess cbess@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Morgan Humphries mhumphries@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Anita Burton aburton@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Natalia Herrera nherrera@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Anna Montalvo amontalvo@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Griselda Ramirez gramirez@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Madison Rej mrej@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Glendi Rios grios@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Seini Namuaira snamuaira@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Dinora Tanner dtanner@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Chelsea Timpson ctimpson@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist Ashlyn Wyler awyler@rootforkids.org

Lead Teacher Tiffany Aston taston@rootforkids.org

Cook Belem Gamez bgamez@rootforkids.org

USDA Specialist Lesley Gutierrez lgutierrez@rootforkids.org

Teacher Kentura Burnette kburnette@rootforkids.org

Teacher Teri Carter tcarter@rootforkids.org

Teacher Sydney Andrews sandrews@rootforkids.org

Teacher Julissa Caraveo jcaraveo@rootforkids.org

Teacher Emily Cleverly ecleverly@rootforkids.org

Teacher Madison Hornback mhornback@rootforkids.org

Teacher Nathalie Velazquez nvelazquez@rootforkids.org

RedCanyonBank