Staff - Root for Kids

Staff

Our staff is passionate about child development and ensuring that every child in our community has a strong start in life.

“Gardeners are good at nurturing, and they have a great quality of patience, they’re tender. They have to be persistent.” – Ralph Fiennes

Chief Executive Officer
Suzanne Leonelli
sleonelli@rootforkids.org

Chief Operations Officer
Kamie Adams
kadams@rootforkids.org

Chief Financial Officer
Greg Eberhard
geberhard@rootforkids.org

Chief Development Officer
Janie Belliston
jbelliston@rootforkids.org

Compliance Officer
Shelsie Stratton
sstratton@rootforkids.org

Health Services Officer
Tena Heward
theward@rootforkids.org

Human Resources Officer
Malynne Clayburn
mclayburn@rootforkids.org

Fiscal Coordinator
Penny Nutall
pnutall@rootforkids.org

Administrative & Fiscal Assistant
Yadira Martinez
ymartinez@rootforkids.org

Health Services Coordinator
Jordane Bromley
jbromley@rootforkids.org

Health Services Assistant
Hopi Hunt
hhunt@rootforkids.org

Registered Nurse
Stacie Holt
sholt@rootforkids.org

Registered Nurse
Megan Eads
meads@rootforkids.org

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Craig Roberts
croberts@rootforkids.org

Facilities Coordinator
Bill Wainwright
bwainwright@rootforkids.org

Information/Technology Director
Raquel Adams
radams@rootforkids.org

Marketing and Events Coordinator
Tammy Reque
treque@rootforkids.org

Volunteer & Community Partnership Coordinator
Rosie Sevier
rsevier@rootforkids.org

Receptionist
Mariana Lawrentz
mlawrentz@rootforkids.org

Custodian
Maribel Guerrero
mguerrero@rootforkids.org

Records Administrator
Susan Foley
sfoley@rootforkids.org

Early Head Start Director
Monica Jones
mjones@rootforkids.org

Early Head Start Coordinator
Terina Taulogo
ttaulogo@rootforkids.org

Early Head Start Coach
Molly Shields
mshields@rootforkids.org

Family Partnership Coordinator
Lorena Gutierrez
lgutierrez@rootforkids.org

Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist
Stacey Parra
sparra@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Courtney Carter
ccarter@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Katherine Catardi
kcatardi@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Zahandra Hutchings
zhutching@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Leticia Rodgriguez
lrodgriguez@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Kallie Stewart
kstewart@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Susan Thompson
sthompson@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Ana Cubias
acubias@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Ana Diaz
adiaz@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Linzi Hansen
lhansen@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Diana Mendez
dmendez@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Cari Orr
corr@rootforkids.org

Early Intervention Director
Crystal Ghica
cghica@rootforkids.org

Early Intervention Coach
Kristin Evans
kevans@rootforkids.org

Physical Therapist
Rebecca Meachum
rmeachum@rootforkids.org

Occupational Therapist
Joan Oursler
joursler@rootforkids.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
Kelli Reese
kreese@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Rayanna Brunsman
rbrunsman@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Heidi Cooper
hcooper@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Marnie Hansen
mhansen@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Mary Nell Lundquist
mlundquist@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Rita Richards
rrichards@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Carolynne Ziebarth
cziebarth@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Caroline Flora
cflora@rootforkids.org

Developmental Specialist
Erica Peterson
epeterson@rootforkids.org

Parents as Teachers Director
Alicia Weigle
dberg@rootforkids.org

First Things First Coordinator
Dixie Spencer
dspencer@rootforkids.org

Recruitment & Enrollment Specialist
Aileen Tadd
atadd@rootforkids.org

Facility Aid
Deborah Berg
dberg@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Cleola Bess
cbess@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Morgan Humphries
mhumphries@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Mabi Thompson
mthompson@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Anita Burton
aburton@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Natalia Herrera
nherrera@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Ana Montalvo
amontalvo@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Griselda Ramirez
gramirez@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Madison Rej
mrej@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Glendi Rios
grios@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Seini Namuaira
snamuaira@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Araceli Ruvalcaba
aruvalcaba@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Dinora Tanner
dtanner@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Chelsea Timpson
ctimpson@rootforkids.org

Family Support Specialist
Ashlyn Wyler
awyler@rootforkids.org

Caterpillar Clubhouse Director
Tiffany Aston
taston@rootforkids.org

USDA Specialist
Lesley Gutierrez
lgutierrez@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Kentura Burnette
kburnette@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Julissa Caraveo
jcaraveo@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Emily Cleverly
ecleverly@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Madison Hornback
mhornback@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Mallory Lambson
mlambson@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Alexandra Santa Maria
asantamaria@rootforkids.org

Teacher
Nathalie Velazquez
nvelazquez@rootforkids.org

RedCanyonBank